World Archery (WA), Archery Australia (AA) and Archery Victoria (AV) are the respective International, National and State governing bodies for Victorian archers.

There are 28 Archery Victoria-affiliated clubs, offering a range of shooting opportunities.

ALLANSFORD: Archers of Warrnambool (target, indoor)

BALNARRING: Angel Archers Inc. (target, field, clout)

BENALLA: North Eastern Archers Inc. (target)

BOX HILL: Box Hill City Archers (target)

BRAYBROOK: Southern Cross Archery Club (target)

BULLEEN: Yarra Bowmen (target)

CHELTENHAM: Aim Archery Club (indoor)

CHEWTON: Chewton Archers (target, field)

COCKATOO: Orion Archers (target)

CRANBOURNE NORTH: Phoenix Archery Club (indoor)

FERNTREE GULLY: Sherbrooke Archers (target, field)

FRANKSTON: Frankston Archery Club (target, indoor)

GEELONG: Geelong Archers (target, field)

HAMILTON: Greater Hamilton Archery Inc. (target, field, indoor, clout)

HEIDELBERG HEIGHTS: Heidelberg Archers (indoor)

HIGHETT: Moorabbin Archery Club (target, indoor)

KEW EAST: Kew City Bowmen (target)

LAKE GARDENS: Wendouree Archery Club (target, field, indoor, clout)

LAUNCHING PLACE: Yarra Valley Archers (target, field, indoor, clout)

LAVERTON NORTH: Werribee Archery (target, indoor)

LILYDALE: Yering District Archers (target, clout)

LONGERENONG: Horsham Company of Archers (indoor)

MEENIYAN: South Eastern Target Archers (target)

MORWELL: Twin City Archers Gippsland (target, field, indoor, clout)

MULGRAVE: Waverley City Archers Inc. (target)

SEAFORD: Peninsula Target Archers (indoor, target, field)

WANGARATTA: Wangaratta Archers Inc. (target, indoor)

YARRAMBAT: Diamond Valley Archers (target, field, indoor)

© 2023 Waverley City Archers Inc.