The annual WCA Club Championship is open to all members of Waverley City Archers. These are off-the­‑bow awards and eligibility criteria apply. There are six club events held throughout the calendar year, individually designated as:

  • WCA 18m Indoor Club Championship
  • WCA 25m Indoor Club Championship
  • WCA 720 Club Championship
  • WCA 900 Club Championship
  • WCA 1200 Club Championship
  • WCA 1440 Club Championship

Within their categories, archers with the highest scores based on the sum of their best three events are declared the WCA Club Champions for the year. The Club Champions awards are presented at the WCA Christmas Dinner in December.

2019 WCA Club Champion Peter Tersteeg (Compound Men Category).

© 2023 Waverley City Archers Inc.